Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of SteveandWanda Kindrick

SteveandWanda Kindrick

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SteveandWanda Kindrick
"mcKayla from Arty Pagan State Farm was exceptionally easy to work with. she was friendly,prompt,efficient ,and conciseindealingwith us.She was able to provide the coverage we needed. her actions gave us confidence we have chosen wisely by choosing State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Pam Harrell

Pam Harrell

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Harrell
"Absolutely the best!! McKayla guided me effectively and quickly! Best part? She stayed in touch!!"
Profile photo of Rustam A.

Rustam A.

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rustam A.
"Emily Ashford is always very helpful and provides great service!"
Profile photo of Linda Addison

Linda Addison

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Addison
"My husband and I have insured our vehicles with Arty for many years. Our experience with Arty and his staff can be consistently described as “Best in Class”. His team takes the time to listen when we have question or concerns. Questions are answered and concerns are always addressed promptly. Just a great overall experience. Thanks Arty!"
Profile photo of Melissa Johnson

Melissa Johnson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Johnson
"McKayla was amazing! She was great at explaining my coverages and even made some additional recommendations. She made it very easy!"
Profile photo of Eric Durham

Eric Durham

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Durham
"I have been at State Farm - Arty Pagan for around 5 years now and have always had outstanding service from this State Farm branch/agent. In particular, my account rep Valerie has been an outstanding help to me and my family. She is always friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to take time to answer all of my questions. In addition, without me even asking she is always making sure that I am getting the best rates by proactively making sure I am being credited for the maximum number of discounts I am eligible for. She is the main reason my family is still with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Shanna Winter

Shanna Winter

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Winter
"Brenda from Aarty Pagan’s office was a great help in getting me all set up with new car insurance and answered any questions I had. I would highly recommend contacting her with your car insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mike Willis Roofing & Construction, LLC.

Mike Willis Roofing & Construction, LLC.

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Willis Roofing & Construction, LLC.
"Brenda provided us excellent customer service! She was very knowledgeable and advised us how to handle a confusing situation! Thank you :) -Amanda"
Profile photo of Max Paillant

Max Paillant

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Paillant
"I haven't had any claim with statefarm, my review is not about that. I have to say so far, their customer service is 5 *, in particular Jessica L., She's cordial, prompt to answer any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Daniel Arista

Daniel Arista

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Arista
"In a world of businesses charging the maximum and delivering the minimum, Arty Pagan's office is a refreshing and much appreciated return to business practices of delivering value with excellent service. Emily Ashford has been perfectly professional, competent, and friendly through all out interactions. Highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sandra D. Phillips

Sandra D. Phillips

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra D. Phillips
"I must say that Brenda was an excellent person to deal with she was outstanding very thorough and a great personality. I had to recommend her for any higher position that she may apply for she is the best thank you"
Profile photo of Jackie C

Jackie C

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie C
"After my homeowners insurance increased 61%, I called my local agent. Couldn’t get a hold of a real person and had to leave a voice message asking for a call back to see if there was anything I could do to reduce the premium. After waiting several weeks with no call back, I found a recommendation on NextDoor for Jim McCarl at Arty Pagan State Farm in Suntree. When I called, to my surprise, after only two rings, a human being answered, and she courteously and promptly scheduled me for an appointment with Jim the next business day. Jim McCarl was so easy to deal with. He’s extremely knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my numerous questions. He patiently, meticulously and thoroughly compared my current coverage with what he was able to offer - a policy that was nearly identical but in one or two aspects actually provided better coverage than what I had, at a much more affordable price. In addition, he offered to bundle my homeowners with my auto insurance, which saved me even more. It was such a pleasure to deal with a professional who is kind, really cares about his customers and knows how to provide good service. If you’re in need of getting a price quote for your insurance, I highly recommend this State Farm office; and particularly insurance agent Jim McCarl for your insurance needs. Thank you, Jim!"
Profile photo of Rose` Baldwin

Rose` Baldwin

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose` Baldwin
"EMILY IS FANTASTIC!!!! She deserves a raise."
Profile photo of Roger Behrens

Roger Behrens

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Behrens
"Want to thank the team at Arty Pagan State Farm office for making the extra effort to process a vehicle insurance change. State Farm underwriting is experiencing staffing shortages which delayed the transaction. The Pagan team stayed on top of it and communicated often with updates."
Profile photo of Kevin Dandrea

Kevin Dandrea

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Dandrea
"Valerie is very quick! She had my file open before I told her why I was calling. Then gave me quick answers. I know a pro when I hear one. The whole staff is always on top of everything. Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of Mia Walthers

Mia Walthers

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Walthers
"She is awesome and fast!!! I love professionals that know their jobs!"
Profile photo of Becky Mitchell the Stitching Nana

Becky Mitchell the Stitching Nana

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Mitchell the Stitching Nana
"It was great handled everything I asked about"
Profile photo of Danny Lefor

Danny Lefor

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Lefor
"Makayla was great! I didn’t know how the whole process was going to go, but it was very seamless and she made it a pleasant experience. You have a very good associate there."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Definitely recommend Arty Pagan state farm. Valerie is Very knowledgeable & keeps an eagle eye out for discounts & any extras I may qualify for! Thanks Ms . Valerie! 😘💜💚 Update.... It's Been 7YEARS since my review. I Wanted to add we are STILL State Farm Customers and we are STILL recommending State Farm to others! We are VERY PLEASED with the awesome customer service we ALWAYS receive! Seems like I am smiling each time I hang up the phone after speaking with someone at State Farm 💜 If you're looking for new insurance, new quote, or just to see HOW MUCH you can save... CALL STATE FARM! You just might be surprised!🤔 Best of luck to ALL. Have a blessed day 🙏"
Profile photo of J G

J G

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J G
"There's a reason this place has so many 5 star reviews. They not only are the nicest group to work with, they got back to me immediately, answered all my questions and provided me with the lowest quote I've seen in years. I highly recommend Arty Pagan and my only regret is that I didn't discover him sooner."
Profile photo of KB

KB

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KB
"While in panic mode due to the drastic increase of my homeowners insurance, I called State Farm before giving up on any help. I got the pleasure of speaking to Emily Ashford who listened patiently to my delimma. She not only made me feel immediately calmer, but also too the time to explain my options, and answer all my questions I had. She immediately stepped up to the plate for me, got busy on a quote that was a lifesaver. I was ecstatic not only with the quote, but with Emily's knowledge, and friendly personality. She was actually happy to ease my mind. She gave the BEST customer service of anyone I had spoken to previously. I highly recommend her for her knowledge, customer service and all around great personality. I can't thank her enough for literally saving me because I wasn't sure how I was going to afford insurance at the previous rates. She works fast and hard for you. Thank you to Emily at Arty pagan State Farm."
Profile photo of L Felice-Eden

L Felice-Eden

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Felice-Eden
"I found Arty Pagan’s State Farm Agency through local online Facebook reviews. When I found out that my current carrier was not going to renew my policy, I called Arty’s office. I spoke with Jim McCarl. Jim has been a pleasure to deal with. I’m looking forward to a mutually rewarding and long lasting relationship with Jim and State Farm."
Profile photo of Melissa Borton

Melissa Borton

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Borton
"This post is from Frederick Turzanski about Brenda Stocum: Brenda Stocum was both kind and thoughtful in assisting me with my recent insurance needs. Her dedication and determination lead to a positive resolution that might not otherwise have been possible. She truly was there “like a good neighbor” - Jake would be proud. Thank you, Brenda. Fred & Lori Turzanski"
Profile photo of Barb Pauer

Barb Pauer

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Pauer
"Kind, well informed and courteous staff"
Profile photo of James cotter

James cotter

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James cotter
"Very helpful and responsive."