Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Arty Pagan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Arty Pagan

4.9 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Geeta Raaj

Geeta Raaj

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Derek Notman

Derek Notman

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anh Le

Anh Le

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda Stocum at Arty Pagan was great, she is friendly and knowledgeable. She walked me through all my insurance needs; from home to automobile insurance. Brenda always returned my call within minutes and making payment over the phone is a real time saver."
Profile photo of Wanda Rush

Wanda Rush

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful all was excellent. We were very pleased with our service."
Profile photo of Christopher Stocum

Christopher Stocum

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"A friendly staff with a lot of information on the different services provided by an ESTABLISHED, REPUTABLE company."
Profile photo of Evan Ristow

Evan Ristow

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ian Poe helped me with a renter's insurance and personal property insurance policy. He was understanding and helpful throughout the whole process."
Profile photo of rachel cawthorn

rachel cawthorn

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Danielle to get two homeowners policies and she absolutely nailed it!! She was helpful, informative, responsive and got it done very quickly. Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of S Red

S Red

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kimberly Begonia

Kimberly Begonia

October 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"When did y’all move? I’ve been a customer for over 20 years and happy to stay with SF Arty Pagan!"
Profile photo of Cathy Schrader

Cathy Schrader

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Taylor Bodeman

Taylor Bodeman

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kerstin Burns

Kerstin Burns

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ian Poe was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and made the process as easy as possible. In a time when prices of everything is going up it was amazing that our insurance premiums went down while increasing quality. We could not be happier."
Profile photo of Mark Brackett

Mark Brackett

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deein Coats

Deein Coats

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rita Dagher

Rita Dagher

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am extremely happy with Miss Joyce Sawyer help. She conducted it with high level of professionalism and kindness."
Profile photo of Gary Hershgordon

Gary Hershgordon

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of catherine anne spurrier

catherine anne spurrier

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Miller

Elizabeth Miller

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"In searching for new car insurance, a gentleman named Rick Edwards called me and offered a quote. He was thorough and professional and my new premium gained another happy customer for State Farm. Thank you, Rick."
Profile photo of Elaine Warpool

Elaine Warpool

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joyce was very helpful with my home and auto policies. She was professional, responsive and took the time to make sure I understood my coverages. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michelle mattix

Michelle mattix

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joyce was extremely pleasant and efficient to work with! I'm glad that I made the switch to their agency!"
Profile photo of Ashlee Camarda

Ashlee Camarda

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5